Sunday, July 12, 2020

In order to comply with GDPR - General Data Protection Regulations - we require users to review their Profile Data and Settings every 90 days.

When you login and are required to review your Profile Data / Settings - you will see a message indicating this.

You will not be able to proceed away from the page indicating a review is required until you have reviewed your Profile Data / Settings.

When required - please review your Profile and then select / click the "Submit" button.

Thank you for your understanding.